2019 Organization

2019 Board

Back Row: Gene Blanchard, Marcia Courtney, Walter Foley, Ira Dash, Harlan Parrish, Pat Smart, Jack Landis (retired), Jeannette Boucher, Paul Ciccarelli, Ramona McNicholas
Seated: Vice President: Brian Hitch; Treasurer: Diane McNulty; President, Diane Halas; Secretary, Sue Goodwin

2019 Board of Trustees

President – Diane V. Halas
Vice President – Brian T. Hitch
Secretary – Susan A. Goodwin, PhD
Treasurer – Diane J. McNulty*

* Founding Trustees

T. Eugene (Gene) Blanchard
Jeannette M. Boucher*
Paul F. Ciccarelli
Marcia M. Courtney
Ira R. Dash, MD
Scott E. Wollaston

Walter A. Foley
Patricia Smart
Jack Landis (Retired on 9/1/19)
Ramona McNicholas
Harlan C. Parrish

Past Trustees

Horace (Bud) W. Bernton, MD*
Janys A. Foley, PhD
Murray H. Hendel

Karin L. Moe
Frank A. Paniccia
Karen M. Rosenstein*

Committee Chairs

Board Development/Nominating – Jeannette M. Boucher
Development/Fund Raising – Paul Ciccarelli / Brian T. Hitch
Executive – Diane V. Halas
Finance – Diane J. McNulty
Scholarships – Ramona McNicholas
Special Projects – Jeannette M. Boucher

Join us!
We welcome participation! Please message us today and let’s explore opportunities.